星期一 播种 - 星期天收割 - 高科技种植

我们的种植室是一项申请专利的创新,它彻底颠覆了农作物和饲料种植方式。种植室通过智能电脑控制和优化温度,水和光,以确保各种植物在封闭的种植室里最大化生长和最佳质量。

在短短七天内获得七吨新鲜饲料,而只需700公斤的种子

八百万人 - 所有人都需要吃 我们拥有技术

询问我们的农业顾问

Charlotte Åkerlind是瑞典最优秀的农业和种植专家之一。 20年来,她一直在各种农业分析实验室工作,如HS Miljölab,她是BLGG和Eurofins Agro Sweden AB的首席执行官。

-今天瑞典进口了超过一半的食物以及动物饲料。我们的植物室减少了对运输,水,肥料,燃料和灌溉的需求。 从而有助于实现瑞典的良好气候和达到食物产量的目标。“

农业的未来就在这-高科技种植

七天可获得七吨新鲜饲料,只需700公斤的种子

种植室在没有土壤或肥料的情况下,通过智能电脑控制和优化光,温度和水以确保植物最大化生长和最佳质量。让用户可以在全年种植高营养,新鲜,低成本的谷物和农作物。它易于使用,经济和可靠!

绿色福利

种植室保护了环境,节省土地,金钱,机械设备和工作量

  • 最小的环境影响,“1%的水消耗”和每次收割每小时只需100 千瓦的电
  • 没有气候依赖,“种植室适用于所有天气”
  • 稳定的饲料质量
  • 无需轮作
  • 无需添加剂
  • 无过量施肥,无抗生素,激素,杀虫剂和除草剂,
  • 没有野生动物破坏的风险
  • 全年生产高营养,新鲜和低成本动物饲料让动物更健康

225 瑞典克朗

每次的电费和水费成本。

七天

可种植700公斤以上的种子

7000公斤

7吨新鲜饲料

高科技种植

新鲜的饲料 - 全年

动物在夏天更有生机活力,产出也更多,这并不是新闻。 我们通过增加新鲜饲料,动物全年可以获得更稳定的健康标准。 感谢Grow In,您现在可以全年为您的动物提供新鲜的饲料。 请参阅BLGG的保健青贮饲料的分析测试。

种植与气候无关

Grow In是在一个封闭系统控制水,温度和光的。 所以用水量很少,它只需要普通种植的1%的水。 您不需要任何农机设备,不受气候影响。 您只需要连接电和水。

计算你可以节省多少

利用Grow In 您每7天种植一次,全年可收割7吨的新鲜饲料。这相当于你需要有大约80公顷的土地。 您还可以节省车辆,农机设备,燃料,自己的工作量。灌溉等成本也会降低。

使工作时间变成业余时间

我们的计算表明,您使用Grow In可以获得传统农业相同数量的饲料,但只需要花费三分之一的时间。 这意味着您可以节省大量时间。

请在这里下载我们的宣传单!

是的,我有兴趣参观你们的系统演示!

填写下面的表格

请亲自前往Vreta Klosters农业学校, 参观我们的种植室系统演示

Sow on Monday - Harvest on Sunday - High-Tech Agriculture

We have a Growth Chamber which is a Swedish patent pending innovation which will revolutionise the harvesting of crops and fodder. The Growth Chamber is the closed space where we optimise heat, water and light for different types of crops in order to produce rapid growth.

700 kg seed makes 7000kg of fresh fodder - in 7 days

8 Billion people - and everyone needs to eat - We have the technology to make it happen

Ask our Agricultural Management Consultant

Charlotte Åkerlind is one of Sweden’s leading agricultural and cultivation experts. She has worked for 20 years with different laboratories for agricultural analysis, such as HS Miljölab, BLGG and as CEO of Eurofins Agro Sweden AB.

– We are importing more than half of the food we eat and the feed for the animals. With the Growth Chamber, the need for transport, water, manure, machine time and crop spraying. Therefor, the Growth Chamber will contribute to achieving Sweden’s climate and food output goals.“

The future of agriculture is here - This is high technological growth

700 kg seed makes 7000kg of fresh fodder - in 7 days

The Growth Chamber is created to maximise growth with the help of a control system, which optimises light, heat and water, without using soil or fertiliser.

Green advantages

The Growth Chamber saves on the environment, the acreage and the work time required to harvest

  • Minimal environmental impact, “1% waterusage” and 100KWH per harvest.
  • The Growth Chamber can be used in any climate, it requires no particular environmental
  • Even feed quality all year round
  • No additives
  • No crop rotation
  • No overfertilisation
  • No risk of losing animals due to injuries
  • Fresh fodder all year provides better health to the animals

225 kr

Your Cost per Harvest, including electricity and water

7 days

700 kg seed makes in 7 days

7000 kg

7 tonnes of fresh fodder

This is High-Tech Agriculture

FRESH FODDER ALL YEAR AROUND

It is common knowledge that your animals feel better and produce more in the summer months. By increasing their intake of fresh fodder, their standard of health will increase exponentially. Thanks to the Grow In Fodder Chamber, you can now provide your animals with fresh fodder all year round. See the analytical test of health care whole-crop silage from BLGG here.

Climate Independent Cultivation

Grow In is a closed system that controls water, heat, and light. You will significantly reduce your water consumption. Grow In only uses around 1% of the water consumption that ordinary agricultural process requires. You are insuring yourself against crop failure, will not require a crop rotation and your climate impact is minimal. All you need is access to electricity and water.

Turn working time into spare time

Our calculations show that you get the same amount of farmed fodder with Grow In as through traditional farming, but in a third of the time.

Calculate what you can save

With Grow In you will be able to reap 7 tonnes of fresh fodder in 7 days, year round. For this level of output, you would normally require 80 hectares of land. The costs of vehicles, machines, fuel, working hours, irrigation etc are also reduced.

DOWNLOAD OUR FLYER HERE

Yes, I am interested in visiting your demo chamber!

Please fill out your contact information below.

To book in a visit to our demo chamber at Vreta Kloster Agricultural College.